Inside the Sulphurbath – Episode 17

Featuring Kris Wettstein. An aside episode, number 17 begins with an improvised musical performance, includes a performance by and interview with composer Kris Wettstein – and , and ends with another improvised performance. The players for episode 17: Dean Brown, Blaine Kneece, Ben Schapiro, Fumio Tashiro, Kris Wettstein, and Mike Wilson.

Episode 17 – live on 10/12/2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.